Meeting Coordinator Slowakei Andrea Necasova

Andrea Necasova
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 24
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 24
  • andrea.necasova@ibu.at
She plans and coordinates the IBU internal meetings, conferences and events. She is also responsible for the coordination of the travel and accommodation logistics for all official representatives, as well as guest hospitality at IBU events.

Office Assistant Österreich Nadine Ernsting

Nadine Ernsting
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 10
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Nadine.Ernsting@ibu.at
She is the first contact at the IBU Headquarters for external requests and fulfills daily administrative tasks at the IBU Headquarters

Communications Project Manager Russland Marina Dmukhovskaya

Marina Dmukhovskaya
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • marina.dmukhovskaya@ibu.at
She updates the IBU website and functions as editor for the IBU magazine, the IBU website and for the social media channels. In addition she manages the IBU newsletter.

IBU Virtual Biathlon Gallery Project Manager Österreich Marie-Luise Kreilinger

Marie-Luise Kreilinger
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 17
  • 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Marie-Luise.Kreilinger@ibu.at
She is responsible for the daily management and administration of the IBU Virtual Biathlon Gallery Project. She also manages the IBU archive and library.

Assistant to the Secretary General Belarus Olga Pitkouskaya

Olga Pitkouskaya
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43 - 676 84 14 98 25
  • +43 - 662 85 50 50-25
  • +43 - 662 85 50 50 - 8
  • olga.pitkouskaya@ibu.at
She supports the Secretary General in her daily business, especially concerning the cooperation with other international organizations. In addition, she is responsible for coordinating the translation of IBU documents as well as the organization of simultaneous translations at IBU meetings.

Anti-Doping Administrator Österreich Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at
She works closely with the IBU Secretary General and the Medical Committee in order to realize all demands concerning medical issues at IBU competitions.

Bookkeeper Österreich Christine Schurz-Schweitzer

Christine Schurz-Schweitzer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43-662-85505019
  • +43-662-8550508
  • christine.schurz@ibu.at
She does the IBU bookkeeping.
Top